Areas In Istanbul

Istanbul is one of the largest and most beautiful cities in the world, consisting of multiple regions, each of one is a city on its own in terms of urban and residential character and in terms of providing decentralized services with huge networks of transportation linking them all together to grant you the most beautiful life experience between the two continents.

Discover Our Unique Projects

We have chosen for you a range of unique real estate projects that suit all your needs, from family housing, investment properties, and shops for your successful business.

Real Estate By View

You can search for the right property according to a variety of the most beautiful views of apartments and villas in Istanbul.

Get in touch with us to get the best real estate and offers in Istanbul.

You will own the right property, in the most beautiful city at the best prices from the best real estate companies in Turkey

Customer Reviews

Our clients satisfaction is our top priority, a mission we never cease to achieve.

Thanks with great appreciation, love and respect to "First Istanbul" for their intelligent professionalism and how they treat the customer with understanding and vitality. What makes them different is the ability to analyze the client's desires and provide the appropriate visualization with flexibility and comfort. All gratitude and appreciation Wishing them more success, progress and prosperity Qatar.
Abdulaziz Dalloul
Trainer
مشاهدة الفيديو
I sincerely would like to thank and respect the company representatives of First Istanbul Real Estate Consultancy. Starting from, Mr.M.Muhammad Turkmani, to the work team that provided its services with professionalism and transparency, down to the last worker in the company that works to meet the needs of its customers in its real estate and service departments with honesty and integrity.
Tariq Mohammad Bin Laden
I visited the residential complex of "First Istanbul" company, and frankly, I found out that the housing and the place of residence for the project is one of the most beautiful places in Istanbul, and the design of the villas is very impressive, and most importantly, the owner of the company, Brother Muhammad, is special as a person in his cooperation, honest in his speech and smooth in cooperation, we wish him success in his trade and life. all the gratitude and appreciation.
Khalid Mohammad Albadiwi
It was a must for me, due to the good treatment and transparency that I received, to extend my heartfelt thanks to the management of the company "First Istanbul", and all the employees. wishing them more success and the best of luck May God bless them all. Muscat, Oman
Saleem Bin Saeed Bin Saleem Albadry
It's a great pleasure to write about First Istanbul. I met its director, the Eng.Muhammad Safwan Turkmani, several years ago,treated me as if he had known me for decades. He helped me renew the residence permit, buy some real estate, and other services, and he did them to the fullest, with professionalism and genuineness. First Istanbul company and its officials are the best to take the necessary procedures for residence permits and real estate, accepting students in Turkish universities and work permits. The employees of the company, from the top of the pyramid to the end, carry out their work with professionalism and genuineness, and I advise others to approach them with the aforementioned matters and they will never regret it Doha, Qatar
Dr.Abdulrahman Almasri
Doctor
مشاهدة الفيديو
Greeting: To the honorable Professor "Muhammad Turkmani" and all the employees of First Istanbul Company. From the treatment and honesty in all the project’s procedures, location, administrative and legal matters, the speed and accuracy of the complete procedures are one of the most wonderful projects. Special thanks go to Mr. Muhammad, Mr.Hakam, Bahjat, Anas and all the brothers and sisters The United Arab Emirates
Mohammad Saadoun Abdulrahman
Doctor
مشاهدة الفيديو
Thanks and appreciation: On behalf of myself and my family, I extend my deepest thanks, gratitude and gratitude to the entire “First Istanbul” family, especially to my brother, M. / Muhammad Safwan Turkmani. I found love, advice, honesty, transparency, sincerity and activity from them since the first day of my dealings with them, so I decided to deal with them only and complete all the transactions in the Turkish Republic through them only. The "First Istanbul" team is efficient, professional and kind, so I strongly advise everyone and recommend those I know and those I don't know to communicate with them and deal with them. First Istanbul helps us with tourist residence permits, companies Establishing, work permits, business and real estate. I thank all the First Istanbul team once again from the bottom of my heart and wish them further progress, prosperity, success and excellence. With all of my thanks and appreciation.
Dr. Ali Rahhal
Doctor
Faisal Arroub
Reporter At Barada Channel
مشاهدة الفيديو
Ahmad Aliwi
مشاهدة الفيديو
Qoutaiba Alkhodur
مهندس
مشاهدة الفيديو

First Istanbul Services in Turkey

01.

Real Estate Services

Providing real estate consultancy. Picking up the client from the airport. Preparing tours on real estate projects. Follow up on contracting and sales procedures. The possibility of remote purchase (online).

02.

After Sales Service

-Follow up on registration procedures in the title deed. -Preparing the property for housing (water, electricity, gas). -Decoration and furnishing of the property as desired by the owner. -Real estate management (Rental - Resale).

03.

Turkish Citizenship.

Specialized legal team to follow up with the procedures for obtaining Turkish citizenship for the owner and his family in return for purchasing the right property. Follow up on obtaining Real Estate Residence Permit for the owner and his family.

04.

Student Services

Student Counselling - Documents Authentications - Universities admissions - Best Student Scholarships - University registration process - Airport Student Pickup – Arranging The Required Housing.

Read from our Blog

In these articles, we review the most important events, news and important information about Turkey.

First Istanbul Business Partners

To guarantee you the highest quality and the most appropriate investment, First Istanbul is keen to work with the best construction companies and real estate marketing companies in Turkey.

Are you ready to work together?

You will own the right property, in the most beautiful city at the best prices from the best real estate companies in Turkey.

1 Step 1
reCaptcha v3
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Compare listings

Compare

مناطق في اسطنبول

اسطنبول واحدة من أكبر و أجمل مدن العالم، تتألف من مجموعة من المناطق كل منطقة منها هي مدينة قائمة بذاتها من حيث الطابع العمراي و السكني و من حيث تأمين الخدمات اللا مركزية مع شبكات من المواصلات تربط بينها لتضمن لكم أجمل تجربة حياة بين القارتين.

اكتشف مشاريعنا العقارية المميزة

اخترنا لكم باقة من المشاريع العقارية المميزة التي تناسب جميع الاحتياجات من سكن عائلي و عقار استثماري و محلات تجارية ...

العقارات حسب الإطلالات

يمكنك البحث عن العقار المناسب حسب مجموعة من أجمل إطلالات الشقق و الفلل في مدينة اسطنبول

دعنا نعمل سوياً، وتواصل معنا لتحصل على أفضل العقارات والعروض في اسطنبول

ستمتلك العقار المناسب لك في أجمل مدن العالم وبأفضل الأسعار من أفضل شركات تركيا في العقارات

آراء العملاء

شهادات عملائنا هي أوسمة على صدورنا، نبذل أقصى طاقتنا لنيل رضاكم

أتقدم بجزيل الشكر وفائق الاحترام للسادة القائمين على شركة فيرست إسطنبول للاستشارات العقارية. بدءً من رأس الهرم السيّد "م. محمد تركماني" مروراً بفريق العمل الذي قدّم خدماته باحتراف وشفافية يُشكر عليها وصولاً إلى آخر عامل في الشركة التي تعمل على تلبية احتياجات زبائنها بقسميها العقاري والخدمي بكل صدق وأمانة.
طارق محمد بن لادن
تمت زيارة المُجمّع السكني لشركة "First Istanbul" وصراحةً تبيّن لي أن السكن ومكان السكن للمشروع من أجمل الأماكن في إسطنبول وتصميم الفلل روعة جداً والأهم من ذلك صاحب الشركة الأخ محمد مميز كشخص في تعامله وصادق في حديثه وسلس في التعامل نتمنى له التوفيق في تجارته وحياته. مع خالص الشكر والتقدير
خالد محمد البديوي
لقد كان لزاماً عليّ لما لقيته من حُسن تعامل وشفافية، أن أتقدّم بالشكر الجزيل والثناء العطر للقائمين على إدارة شركة "First Istanbul"، وعلى رأسهم السيد المُهندس محمد تركماني وجميع الأخوة العاملين بالشركة من أعلى الهرم الوظيفي إلى آخره، مُتمنيّاً لهم مزيداً من التوفيق والنجاح، سائلاً الله أن يفتح لهم أبواب فضله ويُسبغ عليهم من نعمائه، إنه على ذلك لقدير وصلّى الله وسلّم وبارك على خير خلقه، والحمد لله رب العالمين. سلطنة عُمان – مسقط
سليم بن سعيد بن سليم البدري
شكر ببالغ التقدير والحب والاحترام لشركة "First Istanbul" لاحترافهم الذكي والتعامل الجدير في مُعاملة العملاء بكل تفهم وحيوية. ما يُميزهم القدرة على تحليل رغبات العميل وتقديم التصور المُناسب بمرونة وراحة... كل الامتنان والتقدير ومزيداً من النجاح والتقدم والازدهار قطر
عبد العزيز دلول
مدرب
مشاهدة الفيديو
إنه ما يسرني أن أكتب عن فيرست إسطنبول لقد تعرفت على مديرها المُهندس محمد صفوان تركماني منذ عدة سنوات وكأنه يعرفني منذ عشرات السنين. ولقد ساعدني في تجديد الإقامة وشراء بعض العقارات وأمور خدمية أخرى وقد قام بها على أكمل وجه وبحرفية وإخلاص. شركة فيرست إسطنبول والقائمين عليها خير من يقوم بالإجراءات اللازمة من أجل الإقامات والعقارت وقبول الطًلاب في الجامعات التركية وأذونات العمل. إن العاملين في الشركة من أعلى الهرم إلى آخره يقومون بأعمالهم بحرفية وإخلاص وأنا أنصح غيري أن يتوجه إليهم بالأمور السالفة الذكر ولن يندم على ذلك أبداً الدوحة
د.عبد الرحمن المصري
دكتور
مشاهدة الفيديو
تحيّة طيّبة: إلى الأًستاذ الفاضل "محمد تركماني" وموظفي شركة فيرست إسطنبول كافة. من المُعاملة والصدق في كافة إجراءات المشروع والموقع والأمور الإدارية والقانونية، سرعة ودقة الإجراءات كاملة من أروع المشاريع، شكري الخاص إلى الأستاذ محمد والأستاذ حكم وبهجت وأنس وجميع الأخوة والأخوات الإمارات العربية المُتحدة
محمد سعدون عبد الرحمن
دكتور
مشاهدة الفيديو
شكر وتقدير: أتقدّم بالأصالة عن نفسي وعن عائلتي بأسمى آيات الشكر والعرفان والامتنان إلى أسرة "فيرست إسطنبول" جميعاً، وأخص بالذكر لأخ م / محمد صفوان تركماني. لقد وجدت منهم كل المحبة والنُصح والصدق والشفافية والإخلاص والنشاط منذ اليوم الأول لتعاملي معهم، لذلك قررت أن أتعامل معهم فقط وأُنجز عن طريقهم فقط كل المعاملات في الجمهورية التركية. يتميز فريق "فيرست إسطنبول" بالكفاءة والمهنية والطيبة لذلك أنصح الجميع بشدة وأوصي من عرفت ومن لم أعرف بالتواصل معهم والتعامل عن طريقهم. "فيرست إسطنبول" تُساعدنا في الإقامات السياحية، تأسيس الشركات، أذونات العمل، الأعمال التجارية والعقارات. أشكر جميع فريق "فيرست إسطنبول" مرة أخرى من أعماق قلبي وأتمنى لهم مزيداً من التقديم والإزدهار والنجاح والتميّز. مع خالص شكري وتقديري
د. علي رحّال
دكتور
أحمد عليوي
مشاهدة الفيديو
قتيبة الخضر
مهندس
مشاهدة الفيديو
حبيب الخوام
إعلامي
مشاهدة الفيديو

خدمات شركة فيرست اسطنبول في تركيا

01.

الخدمات العقارية

تقديم الاستشارات العقارية استقبال العميل من المطار إعداد وتنفيذ الجولات على المشاريع العقارية متابعة إجراءات التعاقد و البيع إمكانية الشراء عن بعد ( أونلاين )

02.

خدمات ما بعد البيع

متابعة إجراءات التسجيل في الطابو تجهيز العقار للسكن ( فتح الماء و الكهرباء و الغاز الطبيعي ..) ديكور وفرش العقار حسب رغبة المالك إدارة العقار ( تأجير– إعادة بيع )

03.

الجنسية التركية

فريق قانوني متخصص متابعة إجراءات الحصول على الجنسية التركية للمالك وأسرته مقابل شراء العقار المناسب. متابعة الحصول على الإقامة العقارية للمالك وأسرته.

04.

الخدمات الطلابية

استشارات طلابية - تصديق الوثائق تحصيل القبول الجامعي. تحصيل أفضل منحة دراسية للطالب. التسجيل في الجامعة. استقبال الطالب من المطار - تأمين السكن المطلوب

شركاء فيرست اسطنبول في العمل

لنضمن لكم أعلى جودة و أنسب استثمار ، تحرص فيرست اسطنبول على العمل مع أفضل الشركات الإنشائية وشركات التسويق العقاري في تركيا

هل أنت جاهز لنعمل سوياً؟

ستمتلك العقار المناسب لك في أجمل مدن العالم وبأفضل الأسعار من أفضل شركات تركيا في العقارات

1 Step 1
reCaptcha v3
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Compare listings

قارن